• 單位 : arts
  • 點閱 : 141

The College of Arts was established in 1955, including three 
departments: Chinese Literature, Foreign Languages and 
Literature, and History.

1956    Departments of Political Science, Economics and Sociology were established.
1970    The Chinese Language Center was established.
1971    Department of Music was established.
1973    Departments of Business Administration and International Business were established (later the department under College of Business).
1979    Departments of Philosophy and Social Work were established.
1980    Department of Law was established (became the department under College of Law in 1981).
1983    Department of Fine Arts was established.
1992    Department of Japanese Language and literature was established.
2001    Graduate Institute of Religious Studies Master's Program was established.
2008    The English Language Center was established.